02 – S.S. Old Testament Series


Sunday School Series II The Old Testament


The Old Testament Series is the second in a series of Sunday School lessons developed especially for Deaf Ministries. This is a systematic proven method to teach the Bible. Each series has one year of lessons divided into four quarters. All Scripture references are from the King James Version.

Topics include:

  • People in the Old Testament
  • Bible Kings in the Old Testament
  • Prophets I – Old Testament
  • Prophets II – Old Testament

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.