03 – S.S. New Testament Series (PDF)


Downloadable Product: Sunday School Series III The New Testament

SKU: SS03-pdf Categories: , , Tag:


For Downloadable Products: When payment has been confirmed, you will receive an email containing a link to access and download a PDF file of the book.

The New Testament Series is the third in a series of Sunday School lessons developed especially for Deaf Ministries. This is a systematic proven method to teach the Bible. Each series has one year of lessons divided into four quarters. All Scripture references are from the King James Version.

Topics include:

  • Introduction to the New Testament
  • The Lord Jesus Christ
  • The Twelve Disciples
  • People in the New Testament

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.