08 – S.S. Practical Series


Sunday School Series VIII Practical Series


The Practical Series is the eighth in a series of Sunday School lessons developed especially for Deaf Ministries. This is a systematic proven method to teach the Bible. Each series has one year of lessons divided into four quarters. All Scripture references are from the King James Version.

Topics include:

  • Christian Character
  • The Lord god Jehovah
  • A Servant of the Lord
  • The Beginning and End

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.