09 – S.S. O.T. Men of the Bible Series


Sunday School Series IX O.T. Men of the Bible


The O.T. Men of the Bible Series is the ninth in a series of Sunday School lessons developed especially for Deaf Ministries. This is a systematic proven method to teach the Bible. Each series has one year of lessons divided into four quarters. All Scripture references are from the King James Version.

Topics include:

  • Adam to Joseph
  • Moses to Gideon
  • Samson to Elisha
  • Ezra to Jonah

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.