Classic Deaf Preaching Series – Set #4



Classic Set Four:

  • God’s Anger (Ronnie Rice) – Wrath of God
  • God’s Free Gift (Reed Condra) – Gift of Eternal Life
  • Four Steps to be a Christian (James Scott) – An Evangelistic Message

Classic Sermons as Preached & Filmed in Mid-1980s – As preached to hundreds of Deaf at the Bill Rice Ranch – TN

All videos in Sign Language & Voice – average sermon time is 30 min.

Excellent for Classes, Groups, Soul-Winning Interpreters: Teach & Train Voice Interpreting!

Every video also includes SWM Promo and Gospel Presentation (Good News).

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…